Send a request
for the service
Respond to a vacancy
Upload a file
Your application has been submitted. Thanks!
Order a call
We solve a wide range of tasks for controlling the quality of clothing and textile products: supplier audits and inspections during production, expert examinations and inspections of finished consignments of goods, cargo and marine surveys during transportation.
Advantages Representative offices in Turkey, China, Kazakhstan and Iran.
Why us: We provide a full range of services and take an individual approach to solving each client's problems.
This is about us: 22 years on the market.
image
A full cycle of quality control: from production to transportation to the final consignee.

TopFrame specialists are ready to provide a comprehensive process for controlling the quality and compliance of textile products with specified standards and requirements. Among our services: visual inspection, checking the quality of materials, measurements, functionality and safety testing, checking labels, packaging, marking. We are also ready to conduct a full audit of the counterparty before starting cooperation and arrange a pre-shipment inspection for any type of transportation. Depending on the specific needs of the customer, TopFrame can carry out a full cycle of inspections or offer individual quality control services.

image

Thorough examination and detailed reporting

We take into account all the requirements and expectations of the client in order to develop an individual inspection strategy that will best suit your needs. Our experts carry out detailed quality control of textile products in accordance with your specifications and standards. After the inspection, you will receive a detailed report on the results. It will reflect all the defects found, as well as provide general characteristics of the entire batch of products and an overall assessment of compliance with standards. Each report is supplemented with photographic materials, and personal managers promptly answer questions and inform about the progress of the inspection.

image
Our areas of
activity
Construction control Lear more
Sea survey Lear more
Cargo survey Lear more
Laboratories Lear more
Sampling Lear more
Inventory Lear more
Training Lear more
Supplier audit Lear more
Quality control of goods at the manufacturing stage Lear more
Inspection of collateral property Lear more
Cargo control and safety sensors Lear more
Grain and oilseed inspections Lear more
Surveyor examination of clothing and textile products Lear more
Service
Enquiry
/ Quick reply
/ individual assessment
/ post-payment

Отправить заявку
на услугу
Откликнуться на вакансию
Загрузить файл
Ваша заявка отправлена. Спасибо!
Заказать звонок
Широкий спектр услуг по контролю качества одежды и текстильной продукции: аудит поставщика и инспекции в процессе производства, экспертизы и осмотр готовых партий товаров, грузовой и морской сюрвей при транспортировке.
Преимущества Представительства и офисы в Турции, Китае, Казахстане и Иране
Почему мы Оказываем полный спектр услуг, индивидуально подходим к решению задач каждого клиента
Это про нас 22 года на рынке
image
Полный цикл контроля качества: от производства до транспортировки конечному грузополучателю

Специалисты TopFrame готовы обеспечить комплексный процесс контроля качества и соответствия текстильной продукции заданным стандартам и требованиям. В числе наших услуг: внешний осмотр, проверка качества материалов, измерения, тестирование функциональности и безопасности, проверка этикеток, упаковки, маркировки. Также мы готовы провести полный аудит контрагента перед началом сотрудничества и организовать предотгрузочную инспекцию для любого вида транспортировки. В зависимости от конкретных потребностей заказчика компания TopFrame может провести полный цикл инспекций или предложить отдельные услуги контроля качества.

image

Тщательная экспертиза и подробная отчетность

Мы учитываем все требования и ожидания клиента, чтобы разработать индивидуальную стратегию инспекции, которая будет максимально соответствовать вашим потребностям. Наши эксперты проводят детальный контроль качества текстильных изделий в соответствии с вашими спецификациями и стандартами. По итогам проверки вы получите подробный отчёт о результатах. В нём будут отражены все обнаруженные дефекты, а также даны общие характеристики всей партии продукции и общая оценка соответствия стандартам. Каждый отчет дополняется фотоматериалами, персональные менеджеры оперативно отвечают на вопросы и сообщают о ходе проведения инспекции.

image
Наши направления
деятельности
Строительный контроль Узнать больше
Морской сюрвей Узнать больше
Грузовой сюрвей Узнать больше
Лаборатории Узнать больше
Отбор образцов Узнать больше
Инвентаризация Узнать больше
Обучение товароведов Узнать больше
Аудит поставщика Узнать больше
Контроль качества товара на производстве Узнать больше
Осмотр залогового имущества Узнать больше
Датчики контроля и сохранности груза Узнать больше
Инспекции зерновых и масличных культур Узнать больше
Аутсорсинг складских процессов Узнать больше
Сюрвейерская экспертиза одежды и текстильной продукции Узнать больше
Оставить
заявку
/ Быстрый ответ
/ индивидуальная оценка
/ постоплата